Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Course calendar

Dates through to the end of 2022 are now available.  If you are looking for a course or date that isn't shown, please get in touch as we can often add dates and are pleased to run exclusive sessions for private groups.


Click on the course titles for more information, or on the Book Now buttons to go to our booking site and book your place.  Once payment is made, your place is confirmed.


One day courses

Sat 28th May 2022 - 10am to 5pm      ONLY 1 PLACE LEFT

Sat 10th Sep 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Fri 14th Oct 2022 - 10am 5pm

Fri 11th Nov 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Book Now

Sat 8th Oct 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Fri 25th Nov 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Book Now

Sat 24th Sep 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Fri 28th Oct 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Sat 3rd Dec 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Book Now

Sat 30th Jul 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Book Now

Sat 18th Jun 2022 - 10am to 5pm      2 PLACES LEFT

Fri 30th Sep 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Sat 5th Nov 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Book Now

Fri 16th Sep 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Sat 19th Nov 2022 - 10am to 5pm      FULLY BOOKED

Book Now

Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Fri 9th Dec 2022 - 10am to 5pm

Book Now

Short courses

Wed 22nd Jun 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Sat 2nd Jul 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Sat 16th Jul 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Sat 6th August - 11am to 1pm  FULLY BOOKED

Sat 6th Aug 2022 - 3pm to 5pm

Book Now

Tue 21st Jun 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Tue 28th Jun 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Wed 6th Jul 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Tue 19th Jul 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Book Now

Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - 6pm to 8pm

Thu 30th Jun 2022 - 6pm to 8pm

Fri 8th Jul 2022 - 4pm to 6pm   FULLY BOOKED

Mon 11th Jul 2022 - 3pm to 5pm  FULLY BOOKED

Fri 22nd Jul 2022 - 4pm to 6pm

Sat 23rd Jul 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Book Now

Wed 13th Jul 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Thu 4th Aug 2022 - 11am to 1pm

Book Now